School 14  Logo
Administration Faculty/Staff
Educational Resources

Faculty/Staff

2016-2017 Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Grade Email
Hilburn Sparrow II. Principal hsparrow@paterson.k12.nj.us
Maribel Roman Secretary romanm@paterson.k12.nj.us
Julio Lopez (Jimmy) Chief Custodian jlopez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Richard Robinson District Security rrobinson@paterson.k12.nj.us
Haila Renata Nurse hrenata@paterson.k12.nj.us
Giselle Locke Guidance Counselor glocke@paterson.k12.nj.us
Carmen Heyaime Kindergarten - 1  cheyaime@paterson.k12.nj.us
Jeanette Pernis Kindergarten - 2 jpernis@paterson.k12.nj.us
Alfreda Lawrence-Paige Grade 1-1 alawrencepaige@paterson.k12.nj.us
Patty Matthews Grade 1-2 pmatthews@paterson.k12.nj.us
Lisa Watson Grade 1-3 liwatson@paterson.k12.nj.us
Rosemary Gerry Grade 2-1 rgerry@paterson.k12.nj.us
Kimberlynn Wimberly Grade 2-2 kwimberly@paterson.k12.nj.us
Danielle Dittmer Grade 3-1 ddittmer@paterson.k12.nj.us
Angela Flaherty Grade 3-2 aflaherty@paterson.k12.nj.us
Darleen Tayco Grade 4-1 dtayco@paterson.k12.nj.us
Diane Bannon Grade 4-2 dbolchune@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mirta Koch ESL mkoch@paterson.k12.nj.us
Thomas Haggerty Physical Education thaggerty@paterson.k12.nj.us
Stephanie Serber Art sserber@paterson.k12.nj.us
Linda Ernst Librarian lernst@paterson.k12.nj.us
Joshy Mangalathil Technology jmangalathil@paterson.k12.nj.us
Geraldine Van Eck Resource Room K-2 gvaneck@paterson.k12.nj.us
Delia Soriano Resource Room 3-4 dsoriano@paterson.k12.nj.us
Dr. Meyer Child Study Team - LDTC @paterson.k12.nj.us
 Carmen Delgado Child Study Team - Social Worker cdelgado@paterson.k12.nj.us
Graciela Gonzalez Child Study Team - Psychologist ggonzalez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Jesssica Jimenez Instructional Assistant - K jjimenez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Vivian Raspantini Instructional Assistant - K vraspantini@paterson.k12.nj.us
Vivian Williams Food Service vwilliams@paterson.k12.nj.us
Alba Food Service  
Eneida Holster Cafeteria Monitor  
Noelia Roman Cafeteria Monitor  
Stefanie Cirillo ELA Supervisor scirillo@paterson.k12.nj.us
Robert Salviano Math Supervisor rsalviano@paterson.k12.nj.us
Marielle Messina Bilingual ESL Supervisor mmessina@paterson.k12.nj.us